We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Testimonials

Want more pictures...

Did you know that when external sites pull from our website they don't import all the images? Facebook typically will only do about 10 and other sites may do about 30 images.  The only way to see all images is by visiting www.NEWDIAMONDAUTO.net.  Each listing will have about 30+ images, very rarely ever less than 30.  So I strongly encourage should you see our vehicle listed somewhere to please head over to www.NEWDIAMONDAUTO.net to see all images, which may include any cosmetic flaws, first page of the Carfax, the full listing description as well as a current list of our inventory. We hope to see you soon!

Looking for a response...

Have you sent us an email and haven't received one back? If you haven't received a response please check your spam/junk folders as sometimes emails like to hide out in there. Also sometimes incorrect email addresses are given when filling out forms so just give that a quick looky-loo to make sure all information is correct. Every single email, FB message, google message, etc are answered within 24 hrs. If you need immediate assistance give the office a call during our normal business hours and someone will assist you.

4th of July hours

Our office will be closed on Saturday, July 3, 2021.  Normal business hours will resume on Monday, July 5, 2021.  Everyone have a safe and Happy 4th of July!!!

Deals, deals and more DEALS

Deals, deals and more DEALS...

Slashing prices all over the place. Here are just a few. Head on over to www.NEWDIAMONDAUTO.net to see all inventory and specials. New Diamond offers some of the most popular models on the road today at the best prices. New inventory listed daily. We look forward to meeting all our neighbors!

Memorial Day Weekend Hours

Happy Memorial Day weekend! Our office will be closed Saturday, May 29, 2021. Monday, May 31, 2021 we will be open by appointment only. If wanting to schedule an appointment for Monday, May 31, 2021 please send us an email to newdiamondautosales@comcast.net. Everyone enjoy your Memorial Day weekend, stay safe and honor those we have lost.

Car of the Week- 2015 Honda Civic EX Coupe

Talk about a good looking car with all the bells and whistles. This ONE OWNER Honda Civic EX Coupe has it all. Features 5'' LED screen w/HDMI capability, hands free talking to safely drive, passenger side camera to switch lanes easily, moon roof and so much more. Econ button helps increase fuel efficiency. Good NJ Inspection until 4/22. Warranty available (ask for details). Clean ONE OWNER Carfax available. Don't miss out on this one, schedule your appointment today! External sites only list so many of the photos, to see all images as well as current inventory please visit www.NEWDIAMONDAUTO.net

New Diamond has proudly served the public since 1997. We pride ourselves in helping you find the perfect vehicle to suit your needs while staying within your budget! We look forward to meeting all our neighbors!

*Taxes, tags, and $225 DOC Fee extra

Experienced Detailer Needed

Looking for someone with experience to detail vehicles before they are listed for sale. Flexible hours, nice uplifting work environment. When you succeed we succeed approach here at New Diamond. Must have reliable transportation and drivers license (as you will be moving vehicles from one location to another), be able to work days, evenings and maybe some Saturdays. Must be able to be on your feet for 6+ hours a day and work in hot/cold environments. Will be required to go through garage safety. For more details please email or call.

Car of the Week- 2004 Pontiac GTO

This ONE OWNER 5.7L V8 engine Pontiac GTO is ready to tear it up. Only 103k miles. Exterior paint in great condition. All black leather interior, Alpine radio with AUX/USB, media controls on steering wheel. Did we mention it is a ONE OWNER Clean Carfax!!! Good NJ Inspection until 3/22. Ask us about financing for this vehicle. Clean Carfax. Warranty available (ask for details). Don't miss out on this one, schedule your appointment today! External sites only list so many of the photos, to see all images as well as current inventory please visit www.NEWDIAMONDAUTO.net Please look at all photos for any cosmetic flaws and ask any questions.


New Diamond has proudly served the public since 1997. We pride ourselves in helping you find the perfect vehicle to suit your needs while staying within your budget! We look forward to meeting all our neighbors!

*Taxes, tags, and $225 DOC Fee extra

New Lower Pricing

Talk about a good looking car with all the bells and whistles. This ONE OWNER Honda Civic EX Coupe has it all. Features 5'' LED screen w/HDMI capability, hands free talking to safely drive, passenger side camera to switch lanes easily, moon roof and so much more. Econ button helps increase fuel efficiency. Good NJ Inspection until 4/22. Warranty available (ask for details). Clean ONE OWNER Carfax available. Don't miss out on this one, schedule your appointment today! External sites only list so many of the photos, to see all images as well as current inventory please visit www.NEWDIAMONDAUTO.net

New Diamond has proudly served the public since 1997. We pride ourselves in helping you find the perfect vehicle to suit your needs while staying within your budget! We look forward to meeting all our neighbors!
 

Car of the Week- 2001 Lexus IS 300

This ONE OWNER Lexus IS 300 is ready for its new home. Features 2JZ engine, four wheel disc, heated seats, both driver and passenger power seats. Brake rotors and disc just replaced. Carfax showing phenomenal service records, 2 minor accidents (01 &18). Good NJ Inspection until 12/21. ONE OWNER Carfax available. Warranty available (ask for details). Don't miss out on this one, schedule your appointment today! Due to the age of this vehicle financing is not available. External sites only list so many of the photos, to see all images as well as current inventory please visit www.NEWDIAMONDAUTO.net

New Diamond has proudly served the public since 1997. We pride ourselves in helping you find the perfect vehicle to suit your needs while staying within your budget! We look forward to meeting all our neighbors!

*Taxes, tags, and $225 DOC Fee extra

Check it out!!

Some newly lowered prices are happening on our website. Check them out at www.NEWDIAMONDAUTO.net

Car of the Week- 2013 Nissan Sentra SV

**Special Pricing for Car of the Week**

The Nissan Sentra SV has more cabin and trunk space than most compact cars. Don't squish your passengers with its roomy and comfortable back seat. You'll get great fuel economy which means less trips to the pump. Approx. 39 mpg highway and 30mpg city. Sentra SV upgrades include premium cloth seat and door trim, a 6-speaker audio system with steering-wheel controls, a security system and cruise control. Good NJ Inspection until 7/21. Warranty available (ask for details). Clean Carfax available. Don't miss out on this one, schedule your appointment today! External sites only list so many of the photos, to see all images as well as current inventory please visit www.NEWDIAMONDAUTO.net

New Diamond has proudly served the public since 1997. We pride ourselves in helping you find the perfect vehicle to suit your needs while staying within your budget! We look forward to meeting all our neighbors!

*We offer Bank Financing
*Low down payment to qualified buyers
*Taxes, tags, and $225 DOC Fee extra
*Included Warranties (ask for details)
*Fast credit decision and easy payments

Check it out!

Some newly lowered prices are happening on our website.  Check them out at www.NEWDIAMONDAUTO.net

PRICE DROP...

Price just lowered on this beast of a truck. This Toyota Tundra SR5 w/TRD Off Road Package is ready for fun. Easy in and out for all your passengers with the four full doors. Strong V8 4.7L with iForce and 4WD. New timing belt installed 11/2019 at 206k miles. Schedule your appointment today to check out this Tundra.

Second time...

We are so excited to be one of the 2021 Top Rated Dealers on CarGurus.  We were honored with this award the first time in 2019. Thank you to all our customers who have taken the time to leave us nice words over the years.  It truly means the world to us to be able to establish such trusting relationships with our neighbors.  We look forward to serving you for many more years and assiting you in finding a safe, reliable vehicle that suits your needs and your budget.  Thank you again

Car of the Week...2003 Honda Accord EX V6 Coupe

This Honda Accord EX Coupe V6 is an eye catcher. Features black leather interior, AUX, moon roof, heated seats and more. Good, strong V6. Fresh oil change. Good PA inspection until 5/21. Warranty available (ask for details). Clean Carfax available. Don't miss out on this one, schedule your appointment today! To see all images as well as current inventory please visit www.NEWDIAMONDAUTO.net. Due to the lower pricing of this vehicle financing is not available.

New Diamond has proudly served the public since 1997. We pride ourselves in helping you find the perfect vehicle to suit your needs while staying within your budget! We look forward to meeting all our neighbors!

Car of the Week...2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer

**SOLD**

With only 97k miles this ONE OWNER Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer is ready for adventure. Plenty of room for all your passengers with third row seating. Features 4WD, moon roof, AUX, full leather, neutral interior, fairly new tires. Nice, strong V6. Easy financing with low down to qualified buyers. Warranty available (ask for details). Clean Carfax available. Don't miss out on this one, schedule your appointment today! To see all images as well as current inventory please visit www.NEWDIAMONDAUTO.net

New Diamond has proudly served the public since 1997. We pride ourselves in helping you find the perfect vehicle to suit your needs while staying within your budget! We look forward to meeting all our neighbors!

*We offer Bank Financing
*As low as $1000 down to qualified buyers
*Taxes, tags, and $225 DOC Fee extra
*Included Warranties (ask for details)
*Fast credit decision and easy payments

Car of the Week

PRICE JUST LOWERED TO $7995

This Honda Accord LX-S manual transmission is certainly an eye catcher. Runs and drives like a dream, good clutch and has Coilover Suspension. Features fairly new tires, AUX and fantastic miles. Easy financing with low down to qualified buyers. Warranty available (ask for details). Clean Carfax available. Don't miss out on this one, schedule your appointment today! To see all images as well as current inventory please visit www.NEWDIAMONDAUTO.net

New Diamond has proudly served the public since 1997. We pride ourselves in helping you find the perfect vehicle to suit your needs while staying within your budget! We look forward to meeting all our neighbors!

*We offer Bank Financing
*As low as $1000 down to qualified buyers
*Taxes, tags, and $225 DOC Fee extra
*Included Warranties (ask for details)
*Fast credit decision and easy payments

Delayed opening Friday, February 19, 2021

Due to the icy road conditions our office will be delayed in opening this morning, Friday, February 19, 2021. We will open this afternoon with limitations on test drives. As always we can be reached at newdiamondautosales@comcast.net and a list of our current inventory can be found on our website at www.NEWDIAMONDAUTO.net. See everyone soon and stay safe.

Snow day....

More snow, just what we all wished for after this last few weeks🙃Our office will be closed today, Thursday, February 18, 2021 to insure the safety of our customers and employees. Everyone stay safe and stay warm.

Are you ready for the snow?

Please note due to the upcoming inclement weather test drives will not be available on Monday, February 1, 2021 and possibly Tuesday, February 2, 2021. All this is dependent on the amount of snow that we do receive. We are hoping we get less then what they say but one never knows until it is upon us. We can be reached at newdiamondautosales@comcast.net with any questions. Stay safe, stay warm and have fun in the snow!

Fresh on the lot

New inventory rolling in daily. Stop in today for a test drive!

Merry Chirstmas!

We hope that everyone enjoys this holiday season with their loved ones safely.  We do have some hour changes during the holiday. Thursday, December 24th open 10am-2pm.  Friday, December 25th and Saturday December 26th we will be closed.  We will reopen on Monday, December 28th for our normal hours of 10am-7pm. 

Stay warm, stay safe and we will see you soon!

We don't know them all, but we owe them all

As we express our gratitude, we must never forget that the highest appreciation is not to utter words, but to live by them.

-John Fitzgerald Kennedy

HIRING AUTO DETAILER

New Diamond Auto Sales is looking for someone to shine up our gems before going to their new homes. If you or someone you know has detailing experience (not required) and is looking for a little extra income give us a call or send them our way. Experience is not required as we can do on the job training. Must have reliable transportation. Please email, newdiamondautosales@comcast.net net or give us a call at 856.456.2649 for further information.

Labor Day Weekend Hours

Everyone here at New Diamond wishes you a safe and happy Labor Day Weekend.  Our hours Saturday, September 5 will be 10am-3pm.  Monday, September 7th we will be closed.  We will reopen on Tuesday, September 8th for normal business hours of 10am-7pm.

Keep a look out...

Rolling on to our lot soon will be an Acura TSX, Honda Accord, Chevrolet Malibu, Toyota Camry XLE, Saturn Outlook and more.  Inventory changes often so always check back.  If it is listed on our website it is available and ready to go!  We look forward to speaking with all our friends and neighbors!

Beat the Summer Heat

Hope everyone is enjoying their summer and continuing to stay safe.  We had a few hot ones there for a little while but thankfully it has cooled off just a little.  Perfect weather for car shopping.  Our inventory changes often with popular models and great prices.  Looking to finance?  Easy financing available with low down to qualified buyers and with the application right on our website its never been easier. Please remember when wanting to look at a vehicle that appointments are mandatory at this time, mask must be worn when you are unable to properly social distance.  Also only one customer in the office at a time as our office is small and we are concerned for everyones safety.  We look forward to meeting and speaking with all our friends and neighbors! 

Temporary Tag Extenstions

All temporary tags have been exteded per the Governor of NJ. We will provide this letter to you at time of purchase to have on hand.  Anything issed between March-May will be extended to July 31, 2020.  Temporary tags issued between June 1st and June 30th extended to August 31 and anything issued between July 1st and 31st are extended to September 30, 2020.  Always check here for current information during the Covid-19 pandemic.  

Appointments Only to View Vehicles

IN PERSON RETAIL VEHICLE SALES NOW ALLOWED BY APPOINTMENT
On May 19, 2020, Governor Phil Murphy and the Superintendent of the State Police issued an Administrative Order authorizing in-person sales to resume at car dealerships, motorcycle dealerships, boat dealerships, and bike shops, by APPOINTMENT ONLY and with social distancing measures in place.  The Order takes effect at 6:00 a.m. on Wednesday, May 20, 2020.

To see the vehicle you must at this time schedule an appointment, it is mandatory, to lessen the amount of people on our lot at one time. Also a mask must be worn at all times per the new order from the Governor of NJ. Appointments will not be double booked. If you are unable to keep your appointment, no worries, just let us know and we can reschedule you. We ask at the time of scheduling your appointment you send over a copy of your license if you intend on test driving the vehicle. When given to us prior to coming that minimizes having to hand things back and forth to one another. When going on a test drive only the person driving will be able to go. Try to only bring one other person with you when coming to your appointment to again lessen the amount of people. Also at no time will you be allowed to enter the building. Everything must be done curbside, a designated area at our facility. After a vehicle has been driven it is thoroughly cleaned, which was a practice we had prior to the worlds current situation.  Safety is our main priority for you and our employees. At all times you as well as everyone at New Diamond must practice safe social distancing.

HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY!
During the Memorial Day Weekend our hours will be Saturday, May 23, 2020, 10am-2pm and Monday we will be CLOSED. We will resume normal business hours on Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 10am. Everyone have a safe and enjoyable weekend.

Safety First

First and foremost we hope everyone is staying safe. A few things to remember when wanting to purchase a car. Please when coming to pick up your new car you MUST remain outside. All paperwork will either be sent to you prior to coming to pick up for you to sign and return to us at pickup or you will be handed it while in the designated pickup area. At no time are you allowed to enter the building. We are following all guidelines set for us by local government. Insurance can be faxed to us prior to pickup as well, we will provide you with the necessary information to obtain insurance. You must schedule an appointment so that we limit the amount of people at our facility at one time. When you schedule your appointment we will ask you to email us a copy of your license, this is to minimize any extra handling of items by you or our employees. This is all new to us as well as it is to you but to maintain safety for everyone this is the way it will be for the foreseeable future. Any questions or concerns please feel free to email- newdiamondautosales@comcast.net or call 856.456.2649.

NEW UPDATE ON SALES

Per the Executive Order 107 updated today, March 30, 2020, we are allowed to now sell cars via Online, Curbside or Remote Sales. The whole transaction can be done through digital means when possible.  We can send video of the vehicle running, blinkers, horn, etc to give you a more indepth view of the vehicle prior to picking up.  We will offer limited Remote Sales as we are only a staff of two here so that is harder but if necessary we will make it work and within a specified distance. Vehicles can be picked up Curbside in the designated area on our lot.  You will need to schedule an appointment for this to limit the amount of people at our facility at one time.  At no time will you be allowed to enter the building, you MUST remain outside at all times.

Covid-19 Business

Everyone here at New Diamond hopes you are staying safe during this unheard of event.  As much as we'd love to see all our neighbors our offices will remain closed for Sales.  We are allowed to remain open for repairs and our Buy Here Pay Here program.  Should you have any questions or concerns please email/call and we will respond in a timely manner.  We will be in and out of the office to check emails/voicemails almost daily.  The quickest way to reach us is through email as that is monitored 24 hrs a day.  Please everyone stay safe and we will see you soon.

-New Diamond Auto Sales, INC

Virtual Tours

Want to know a little bit more about that car you've seen on our website? We are offering virtual tours of the vehicles. Full videos of them being started, engine running, blinkers, headlights, etc. Just drop us a line on a vehicle you have had your eye on and we can make it happen. Soon each listing on our site will have a link to a virtual tour. Please give us time to do that but in the meantime we'd be more than happy to help you out individually. 

Covid-19 Update

We are sorry to say that after our normal business hours today we will be closing our offices until further notice from the Governor.  We will still be accessible by email 24 hours a day.  I will also be checking voicemails daily.  Stay safe and we look forward to serving the public in the near future.  

-New Diamond Auto Sales, INC

Ready for that new to you car?

With such a wide selection to choose from you are sure to leave with your new best friend.  Stop in today!!!

~Hot off the Press Deals~

Some new inventory and some new pricing!!

FREE Warranty

Did you know you can get a FREE* warranty included with your purchase?  Not only that, with your warranty you receive 24-hour Roadside Assistance, Rental Car Allowance and Labor is included!!!!  Ask about warranty details when you are here!  Auto Services Company Warranty has an A+ rating on BBB and has been in operation for 34 years. 

New Diamond is proud to offer our customers an Auto Services Company, Inc. (ASC) warranty. Auto Services Company Warranty has an A+ rating on BBB and has been in operation for 34 years. It is well known for reliability and stupendous coverage. With today's highly complex vehicles, it just makes good sense to know that you're protected against expensive mechanical repairs. Even the very best vehicles can develop mechanical problems. However, with ASC Warranty, you're protected against those major expenses, no matter where you travel in the United States.

Auto Services Company provides the most comprehensive extended coverage for all makes and models of automobiles so that you will be able to enjoy your new purchase and have peace of mind.

When the phone rings at ASC, the call is always answered with a live, friendly voice. We have eliminated the frustration of complicated menus or voicemail during normal business hours. It is important to us that our customers always have the ability to speak with someone for answers.

Key Benefits of an ASC Warranty

  • All Plans have $0 deductible
  • 24/7/365 emergency roadside service with EVERY plan
  • We include rental car reimbursement on all plans with only 4 hours of required work for reimbursement
  • Our service contracts are designed to cover almost any vehicle with a diverse selection of coverage options
  • All major lenders finance our contracts
  • ASC has over 31 years of proven success and customer satisfaction
  • Our insured service contracts are backed by a $20 billion, 'A+'-rated insurance company

Frequently Asked Questions

Why should I choose Auto Services Company over the others?
ASC Warranty provides one of the most cost efficient service agreements in the industry. We offer mechanical breakdown coverage and protect you against the high cost of major repairs. We offer various levels of protection to choose from and provide emergency roadside service throughout the life of the contract. However, the most important feature to you is this: An ASC Warranty will not cost as much as you may expect.

When does coverage begin?
All of our automobile service agreements begin on the day you buy them, not the in-service date of the car. Quite simply, we offer you more time than the others. If you purchase an 8 year / 120,000 mile service agreement today, it will expire 8 years from today or when your odometer reaches 120,000 miles.

What benefits do you offer?
All of our automobile plans include FREE roadside assistance for the life of your service agreement and car rental reimbursement, standard on every agreement.

Where can I take my vehicle for repairs?
We allow you to take your vehicle to any ASE Certified repair facility. In other words, wherever you normally take your vehicle for repairs. If you are not familiar with a repair shop in your area, we can recommend an authorized repair facility.

How are claims paid?
ASC lets you use the repair facility of your choice and pays your claim quickly and efficiently over the phone via our corporate credit card. Simply present your ASC Warranty to the service professional and have them contact our claims department. We cover parts and labor, so the customer is responsible for fluids, filters, and sales tax. No deductible is required.

How does the deductible work?
With ASC Warranty, there is NO DEDUCTIBLE!

Do I really need an Extended Warranty?
There are many reasons to purchase an extended warranty. Your vehicle is one of your biggest investments. An extended warranty will ensure it is always in the best mechanical condition. With the complexity of today's vehicles, one major repair often costs more than the service agreement itself! Since our service agreement is transferable, it increases the resale value to potential buyers. Who wouldn't want to own a vehicle that comes protected from repair bills? Our agreement also provides for a prorated refund for the life of your contract.

Why buy it now? I'm still covered by the manufacturer.
Your service agreement is less expensive the earlier you purchase it. As the vehicle ages and accrues mileage, the price for protection rises. Prices may also rise due to increasing labor and parts prices. Why not lock into today's low prices and protect yourself from tomorrow's rising repair rates? In addition, you can take advantage of the plan benefits for the entire life of the contract, even while you are covered by the manufacturer's warranty. Take advantage of roadside assistance and car rental reimbursement benefits immediately and for the life of your extended warranty.

What if I want to cancel my warranty?
Our contract contains full details on our refund provisions. You are entitled to a prorated refund of the unused portion of your contract. Unlike some companies, we do not prorate your refund from the in-service date of your vehicle.

Is my warranty transferable?
Absolutely, you can transfer the service agreement to another private purchaser of your vehicle. Vehicles with extended warranties typically offer much higher resale values because the buyer knows they are not going to get hit with huge repair costs.

*Warranty is based on asking price.  A 3mth/3ml warranty will be included for FREE on qualified vehicles.

Ready for some SAVINGS

Prices lowered on all makes and models.  Stop in today, you could leave with your new best friend!

Happy New Years Day! Go out and make 2020 the best year yet!! We will be open with abbreviated hours today. Stop in and celebrate New Years Day with us!

Bad Credit?

Bad credit, looking to reestablish your credit?  No worries, we work with all types of credit.  With our easy financing and low down payments to approved buyers we are sure to have you driving out of here in that special vehicle.  Help build your credit while driving the car of your dreams. Stop in today for more information.

Newly Listed

Check out this low mileage Buick Enclave CXL Crossover. Beautiful Pearl White exterior with Cashmere leather interior. Plenty of room for the whole family with third row seating. Memory seating for up to two drivers, power liftgate and more. Stop in today and check out this beautiful SUV. Easy financing with low down to approved buyers.

Just Some of the Savings!!!

With our Year End Sales event going full force here are a few of our 4x4 vehicles recently lowered!!! To see all the other sale prices please visit our website at www.NEWDIAMONDAUTO.net. At these prices they are sure to fly out of here so stop in today and test drive one of these great trucks and you could WIN $50!!!

Its Christmas!!!

Just had these awesome ornaments made at Fuzzotts Creations for our tree in the office.  They did such a fantastic job.  Check them out!!!

Google is so Awesome!  They complied our reviews in to shortened versions for us to be able to share.  Take a look at some of them they did for us in our Facebook photos in the Reviews folder

Want this Shirt?

I know we have some T-shirt collectors out there!!!  Head on over to our Facebook page to see how you can win this shirt.  Just look for this post on Facebook!
 

Still some great savings...

Stop in and take advantage of our year end sales!!!

And the WINNER is.....

Congrats to Charles M for winning our $50 montly raffle!!!  Don't forget to enter for your chance to WIN $50 in December when you stop in!!

November Raffle Winner Soon

Getting ready to spin the wheel to see who our November lucky winner is of the $50.  Stay tuned

CYBER MONDAY!!!!

ONE DAY DEALS!!! Stop in today, don't miss out on these incredible savings

BLACK FRIDAY SAVINGS

**BLACK FRIDAY SALES* EVENT**NOW THRU MONDAY**

Great car for a first time driver, UBER/Lyft, you name it! Fully loaded 2011 Ford Focus SEL, good on gas, beautiful interior and only 113k miles! Don't miss out on this one.

Remember when you test drive a vehicle that's one entry to win $50!! A winner drawn every month. Stop in or give us a call today. My name is Jessica and I look forward to hearing from you!!!

*All sale prices are based on cash. Sale prices are not available for financing. Sales tax, Government and DOC fees not included.

Black Friday SALE

Saving's, Saving's and more Savings*!  Price drops so crazy you can save over $1000+ on multiple vehicles. Financing a vehicle? Upgraded warranty options available and are FREE!  Don't miss out on these savings.  Black Friday sales will be in effect from Friday, November 29, 2019 until Monday, December 2, 2019.  Please visit Facebook/Twitter to see all sales throughout the weekend.  All sales will also be posted in the Cars For Sale tab at the top of our website.

*All sale prices are based on cash. Sale prices are not available for financing. Sales tax, Government and DOC fees not included.

Crazy Deals!!!

Whoa!  I was just handed the deals for our Black Friday Extravaganza and they are insane.  You won't want to miss out on these deals.  Deals will be good from Friday, November 29th to Monday, December 2nd!  All specials will be posted on Facebook/Twitter so if you haven't followed us click the little logos at the bottom of any page on our website and click that LIKE button or the FOLLOW!

**TODAY'S SPECIAL** 11.26.19

This one owner 2010 Ford Focus SES is going to save you a ton on gas. Full leather interior, heated seats, moon roof and more. This great starter car had me at saving on gas. Good NJ Inspection until 8/21!! Don't miss out on this great deal. Stop in today for a test drive! Remember when you test drive a vehicle that's one entry to win $50. A winner drawn every month.

**TODAY'S SPECIAL** 11.25.19

Low mileage, great on gas. Is there anything better than that? Stop in today, this one is sure to fly out of here. Remember when you test drive a vehicle that's one entry to win $50 A winner drawn every month. Stop in today and check it out!

Car of the Week

Each week we highlight a car with special pricing!  Check back every Monday to see the Car of the Week

Moon roof, Gas saver, Sporty, checks all three boxes!! Don't miss out on this one, you are sure to fall in love as soon as you sit down. Easy financing available with low down payments to approved buyers. Stop in or give us a call today. My name is Jessica and I look forward to hearing from you!!!

Black Friday savings at New Diamond!

Specials will be posted early next week!  Lower prices, upgraded warranties and a raffle to win an Amazon gift card!!! So many things, so much fun!  Hope to see everyone on Friday, November 29th for all the festivites!

We Will Be Closed on Thanksgiving Day!

We will be closed on Thanksgiving but will reopen for normal business hours on Friday, November 29th with some great specials! Stay tuned

**TODAY'S SPECIAL**11.23.19

You ready for winter? You will be now with this 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 1500 with its 4WD capabilities. Safely store are your items in the locking bed. Don't miss out on this one! Stop in today and check it out and while you are here you can enter to WIN $50! Ask us how when you stop in.

A little extra spending cash could be yours!

Every month we have a drawing and the winner receives $50.  No purchase necessary to win.  When you stop in and you test drive a vehicle thats one entry.  While you are here you can check in on Facebook and that's another entry.  Purchase the vehicle and thats a third.  So simple, quick and easy!  I know I sure could use an extra $50 in my pocket, how about you?

Easy financing!

Did you know we offer financing? Low down payments to approved buyers with a number of vehicles to choose from.  You can apply right here on our website.  First option, is to click the Finance tab at the top of the page.  Second option, right on the vehicle information page there will be an Apply for an Auto Loan tab.  Stop in today for a test drive and leave with the vehicle you've been wanting!!! Call us at 856.456.2649 for more information!

We are so lucky to be able to help people out when they need it most.

Our friends fill our hearts with joy

Thank you again, and again!!!

So many nice people

We have been able to help so many people from all over

Thank you times a million

We can't say thank you enough to everyone who takes the time to share their experience with us as well as future friends.  So thank you, thank you, thank you!  Your appreciation does not go unnoticed.

Nice words left for us!

It is always so great to hear from our customers.  Our customers when they enter immediately become family.  We wouldn't be here without all your support.

Your words speak volumes!!!

We love it when a new friend walks in the door and they say, "So and so referred me"  It means we are doing our jobs right by meeting all of your needs.  So to reward you for helping us you'll get $100!! Whoo-hoo, can't beat that.  No limit, as long as you've purchased a car and you refer people you get $100.  So make sure they mention your name when purchasing their new cruiser!  Better yet, stop in with them.  We'd love to you see you too!

Wanna make some quick cash?

Every month we have a drawing and the winner receives $50.  No purchase necessary to win.  When you stop in and you test drive a vehicle thats one entry.  While you are here you can check in on Facebook and that's another entry.  Purchase the vehicle and thats a third.  So simple, quick and easy!  I know I sure could use an extra $50 in my pocket, how about you?